Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates / Holidays

Holiday List for 2018/19

Brackenagh West PS

Term Dates / Holidays 2018-19

 

All dates are inclusive

 

TERM 1

*Term 1 begins on Monday 3rd September

 

Half-Term Break:            Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

 

* Term 1 ends on Friday 21st December at 12 noon

 

Christmas Holidays:        24th December - 4th January     

                    

 

TERM 2

*Term 2 begins on Monday 7th January

 

Half-Term Break:            Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

 

St Patrick’s Day:            Monday 18th March

 

* Term 2 ends on Tuesday 16th April at 12 noon

 

Easter Holidays:            17th April - 26th April

                    

 

TERM 3

* Term 3 begins on Monday 29th April

 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 6th May

 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 27th May

 

School Development Day:    Tuesday 28th May

 

* Term 3 ends on Friday 28th June at 12 noon

 

 

  • School Development Days are training/development days for staff. Children do not attend school on these dates.

Top