Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates / Holidays

Brackenagh West PS

Term Dates / Holidays 2017-18

 

TERM 1

 

*Term 1 begins on Friday 1st September

 

School Development Day:    Monday 2nd October 

 

Half-Term Break:            Monday 30th October - Wednesday 1st November

 

* Term 1 ends on Thursday 21st December at 12 noon

 

Christmas Holidays:        22nd December - 3rd January     

                    

 

TERM 2

 

*Term 2 begins on Thursday 4th January

 

Half-Term Break:            Thursday 15th - Friday 16th February

 

School Development Day:    Monday 19th February

 

St Patrick’s Day:            Monday 19th March

 

* Term 2 ends on Wednesday 28th March at 12 noon

 

Easter Holidays:            29th March - 11th April

                    

 

TERM 3

 

* Term 3 begins on Thursday 12th April

 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 7th May

 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 28th May

 

School Development Days:    Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th May

 

* Term 3 ends on Friday 29th June at 12 noon

 

 

  • School Development Days are training/development days for staff. Children do not attend school on these dates.

Top