Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates / Holidays

Holiday List for 2021/22

Brackenagh West PS

Term Dates / Holidays 2021-22

 

All dates are inclusive

 

TERM 1

 

*Term 1 begins on Wednesday 1st September for P2 - P7 classes (P1s start earlier)

 

Half-Term Break: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

* Term 1 ends on Friday 17th December at 12 noon

 

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 

 

 

TERM 2

 

* Term 2 begins on Tuesday 4th January

 

Half-Term Break: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

 

St Patrick’s Day: Thursday 17th March & Friday 18th March

 

* Term 2 ends on Tuesday 12th April at 12 noon

 

Easter Holidays: Wednesday 13th April - Friday 22nd April

 

 

TERM 3

 

* Term 3 begins on Monday 25th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

School Development Day: Wednesday 1st June

 

Bank Holidays: Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd June

 

Term 3 ends on Thursday 30th June at 12 noon

 

  • All of our School Development Days have been included in the above dates.

Top