Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates / Holidays

Holiday List for 2020/21

Brackenagh West PS

Term Dates / Holidays 2020-21

 

All dates are inclusive

 

TERM 1

 

*Term 1 begins on Monday 24th August (P7s)

 

Half-Term Break: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

* Term 1 ends on Friday 18th December at 12 noon

 

Christmas Holidays: 21st December - 1st January 

 

 

TERM 2

 

* Term 2 begins on Monday 4th January

 

Half-Term Break: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

 

St Patrick’s Day: Wednesday 17th March

 

* Term 2 ends on Friday 26th March at 12 noon

 

Easter Holidays: 29th March - 9th April

 

 

TERM 3

 

* Term 3 begins on Monday 12th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May

 

School Development Days: Tuesday 1st June - Thursday 3rd June

 

Optional Closure: Friday 4th June

 

* Term 3 ends on Wednesday 30th June at 12 noon

 

  • School Development Days are training/development days for staff. Children do not attend school on these dates.

Top