Home Page

School Council

School Council 2016-17

The following pupils have been elected to serve on the School Council for the 2016-17 school year:


P4: Maisie Norman & Josh Johnston


P5: Abigail Annett & Joel Young


P6: Madison Fryar & Jack Norman


P7: Alice Annett, Katie Skillen, Thomas Annett & Jackson Graham